Stay informed Sign up for exclusive offers!

Sign up to VIP Newsletter

 

Santa Photos

18 November - 24 December

Meet Santa on Ground Level and have your photo taken during the below photo session times from November 18 until December 24.

*To avoid the queues this Christmas, on selected days and times you can do some extra shopping, grab a coffee or sit and wait in comfort as we introduce a buzzer system.

  • *Saturday 25 November 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • *Sunday 26 November 10:30am - 1:30pm

Download Price list and order form here

Event Times

  • Monday 20 November 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 21 November 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 22 November 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 23 November 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Friday 24 November 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • *Saturday 25 November 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • *Sunday 26 November 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Monday 27 November 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 28 November 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 29 November 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 30 November 10:00am - 4:00pm

Stay Informed

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest offers, promotions and events sent direct to your inbox.