Stay informed Sign up for exclusive offers!
503 Service Temporarily Unavailable

503 Service Temporarily Unavailable


nginx

Santa & Sensitive Santa Photos

Sat 16 Nov - Tues 24 Dec

The Santa you know and love lands at Top Ryde City on Saturday 16 November through Tuesday 24 December. Visit with Santa on Ground Level near Harris Scarfe and enjoy taking photos and updating him on this year's wish list. 

For more information on daily hours, pricing and galleries, click here.

The centre is very excited to share that Sensitive Santa photos will be offered this year. Families with children with special needs are invited to a sensory-friendly visit with Top Ryde City's famous Santa. This inclusive program invites families to meet Santa one-on-one with low background noise, sensory considerations and without the queues. Bookings are required and limited - click here to reserve your spot.

 

Santa Daily Photo Hours 16 Nov - 24 Dec

Saturday 16 November 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Sunday 17 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Monday 18 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Tuesday 19 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Wednesday 20 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Thursday 21 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Friday 22 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Saturday 23 November 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Sunday 24 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Monday 25 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Tuesday 26 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Wednesday 27 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Thursday 28 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Friday 29 November 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Saturday 30 November 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Sunday 1 December 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Monday 2 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Tuesday 3 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Wednesday 4 December 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Thursday 5 December 10:00 am – 7:00 pm

Friday 6 December 11:00 am – 4:00 pm

Saturday 7 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Sunday 8 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Monday 9 December 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Tuesday 10 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Wednesday 11 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Thursday 12 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm

Friday 13 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm

Saturday 14 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Sunday 15 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Monday 16 December 10:00 am – 8:00 pm

Tuesday 17 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm

Wednesday 18 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm

Thursday 19 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm

Friday 20 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm

Saturday 21 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm

Sunday 22 December 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Monday 23 December 9:00 am – 8:00 pm

Tuesday 24 December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Please ensure you arrive up to an hour before closing time to avoid disappointment. Santa and his elves will take a short break to feed the reindeers at some stage during the day.

Stay Informed

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest offers, promotions and events sent direct to your inbox.