Stay informed Sign up for exclusive offers!

Sign up to VIP Newsletter

 

Santa Photos

17 November - 24 December

Meet Santa on Ground Level and have your photo taken during the below photo session times from November 17 until December 24.

To avoid the queues this Christmas, on selected days and times you can do some extra shopping, grab a coffee or sit and wait in comfort as we introduce a buzzer system. 

Check with our friendly Santa photo team for more details on times and dates for this additional service.

Please arrive 30 minutes before closing time to avoid disappointment.

Download Price list and order form here

Event Times

  • Tuesday 11 December 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 12 December 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday 13 December 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Friday 14 December 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Saturday 15 December 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday 16 December 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 17 December 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 18 December 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 19 December 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thursday 20 December 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Friday 21 December 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Saturday 22 December 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sunday 23 December 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 24 December 9:00am - 5:00pm

Stay Informed

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest offers, promotions and events sent direct to your inbox.